To Teach, To Learn, To Share

Board of Directors

The Kawartha Potters Guild was incorporated on February 8, 2013.  The Board of Directors are as follows:

Please email us at:  for more information.

Directors and Committee Chairs

Board of Directors 2020/2021

Chair: June Goodwin
Past Chair/Treasurer: Janna Bowskill-Bowen
Secretary: Lillian Forester

At Large Directors

Heather Brooks
Kristina Albright

Administration of the Guild

Administrator/Membership/Gallery: Donna O’Brien –

KPG Committees

Social Media:  Dorothy, Karina
Sales Committee:  Lillian, Kristina, Gwen, Heather, Anne Y.
Sales Chair: 
Standards Committee: Karina, John B, Karen HJ, Val J, Dan H., George S
Standards Chair: Karina
Programs:  Carolyn, Darlene
Library: Jeanne C., Lillian, Mary O.
Glaze Committee: Karina, June, Darlene, Priya, Kristina, George
Summer Camp Co-ordinator: Vacant


Kawartha Potters' Guild